Current Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Mohammad R. Seyedsayamdost

Mohammad R. Seyedsayamdost

Ph.D. Chemistry, MIT
Postdoc, Harvard Medical School
mrseyed@princeton.edu
Read More

Administrator

Postdoctoral Researchers

Brett C. Covington

Brett C. Covington

Ph.D. Chemistry, Vanderbilt University (with Prof. Brian Bachmann)
bc17@princeton.edu
Read More
Shotaro Hoshino

Shotaro Hoshino

Ph.D. Pharmaceutical Science, The University of Tokyo (with Prof. Ikuro Abe)
shoshino@princeton.edu 
Read More
Nicole Hauser

Nicole Hauser

Ph.D. Chemistry, ETH Zürich (with Prof. Erick Carreira)
nhauser@princeton.edu
Read More
Seungrak Lee

Seungrak Lee

Ph.D. Natural Product Chemistry, Sungkyunkwan University (with Prof. Ki Hyun Kim)
seungrak@princeton.edu
Read More
Maryam Elfeki

Maryam Elfeki

Ph.D. Pharmacognosy, University of Illinois, Chicago (with Prof. Brian Murphy)
melfeki@princeton.edu
Read More

Graduate Students

Etienne Gallant

Etienne Gallant

A.B. Chemistry, Princeton University
egallant@princeton.edu
Read More
Kenzie Clark

Kenzie Clark

B.A. Biophysical Chemistry, Dartmouth College
kaclark@princeton.edu
Read More
Chen Zhang

Chen Zhang

B.S. Chemistry, Fudan University
cz4@princeton.edu
Read More
Andy Nguy

Andy Nguy

B.A. Molecular & Cell Biology, B.A. English, UC Berkeley
anguy@princeton.edu
Read More
Yifan Zhang

Yifan Zhang

Sc.B. Geology – Chemistry, Brown University
yz18@princeton.edu
Read More
Jong-Duk Park

Jong-Duk Park

B.S. Chemical Biology, UC Berkeley
jdpark@princeton.edu
Read More
Yuchen Li

Yuchen Li

B.S. Chemical Biology, UC Berkeley
yuchenli@princeton.edu
Read More
Vasiliki T. Chioti

Vasiliki T. Chioti

B.S. Chemistry, Haverford College
vchioti@princeton.edu
Read More
Brooke Johnson

Brooke Johnson

B.S. Chemistry, Rice University
brookeaj@princeton.edu
Read More
Chase Kayrouz

Chase Kayrouz

B.S. Chemical Engineering, Ohio State University
ckayrouz@princeton.edu Awards Badin Prize (2021) Pickering Teaching Award (2021)
Read More
Esther Han

Esther Han

B.S. Chemical Biology, UC Berkeley
ejhan@princeton.edu
Read More
Elly Overton

Elly Overton

B.S. Biology, Haverford College
eoverton@princeton.edu
Read More
John Ambrose

John Ambrose

B.S. Biochemistry, UNC Chapel Hill
jambrose@princeton.edu
Read More
Calvin Spolar

Calvin Spolar

B.S. Chemistry, UW Madison
cspolar@princeton.edu
Read More

Undergraduate Students

No posts found.

Former Lab Members

Lab Alumni

Anran Li

Anran Li

Graduate Student 2018-2021
After Mo Lab: Healthcare Investment Analyst, Octagon Capital Advisers
Read More
Alessio Caruso

Alessio Caruso

Graduate Student 2017-2021
After Mo Lab: Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard University (with Prof. Dan Kahne)
Read More
Ryan J. Martinie

Ryan J. Martinie

Postdoctoral Fellow 2018-2021
After Mo Lab: Assistant Professor, Hamilton College
Read More
Wabathi Ngecu

Wabathi Ngecu

Undergraduate Student 2018-2021
After Mo Lab: Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Read More
Leah Bushin

Leah Bushin

Undergraduate & Graduate Student 2013-2020
After Mo Lab: Postdoctoral Fellow, SIO/UCSD (with Prof. Brad Moore)
Read More
Kyuho Moon

Kyuho Moon

Postdoctoral Fellow 2016-2020
After Mo Lab: Assistant Professor, Chonnam National University
Read More
Fei Xu

Fei Xu

Postdoctoral Fellow 2014-2020
After Mo Lab: Assistant Professor, Zhejiang University
Read More
Aya Yoshimura

Aya Yoshimura

Postdoctoral Fellow 2017-2020
After Mo Lab: Assistant Professor, Hokkaido University
Read More
Clarissa Forneris

Clarissa Forneris

Graduate Student 2015-2019
After Mo Lab: Postdoctoral Fellow, ETH Zürich (with Prof. Jörn Piel)
Read More
Paul Rosen

Paul Rosen

Undergraduate Student & Researcher 2016-2018
After Mo Lab: Graduate Student, MIT Biology (with Prof. David Sabatini)
Read More
Bethany Okada

Bethany Okada

Graduate Student 2014-2018
After Mo Lab: Research Scientist, Sirenas (San Diego, CA)
Currently: Research Scientist, Lassogen (San Diego, CA)
Read More
Yihan Wu

Yihan Wu

Graduate Student 2014-2018
After Mo Lab: Research Scientist, WuXi AppTec (Shanghai, China)
Currently: Assistant Professor, Shanghai University
Read More
Dainan Mao

Dainan Mao

Graduate Student 2013-2018
After Mo Lab: Research Scientist, Merck & Co (Rahway, NJ)
Currently: Research Scientist, Ultragenyx (Boston, MA)
Read More
Marcus Gibson

Marcus Gibson

Postdoctoral Fellow 2016-2018
After Mo Lab: Research Scientist, Omega Therapeutics (Cambridge, MA)
Read More
Rurun Wang

Rurun Wang

Graduate Student 2013-2017
After Mo Lab: Research Scientist, Merck Research Labs (Cambridge, MA)
Read More
Kelsey Schramma

Kelsey Schramma

Graduate Student 2013-2017
After Mo Lab: Research Scientist, Encodia, Inc. (San Diego, CA)
Read More
Logan Lee

Logan Lee

Undergraduate student 2015-2016
After Mo Lab: Medical School
Read More
Behnam Nazari

Behnam Nazari

Postdoctoral Fellow 2014-2016
After Mo Lab: Research Scientist, Symbiotic Research, LLC (Mount Olive, NJ)
Currently: Research Scientist, Invaio Sciences (Cambridge, MA)
Read More